Whatever He Loves by Alexa Davis – Release Blitz

**** Disclaimer – This post was created in good faith using HTML provided by Once Upon An Alpha for promotional purposes only. Nerd Girl Takes No Responsibility for the appearance of the post, any affiliate links, images herein****

Whatever He Loves RB Banner 1

Whatever He 8

Synopsis

Introducing Whatever He Loves, book eight of the sexy new series Whatever He from Alexa Davis that will test your boundaries…

Olivia isn’t making it in Hollywood like she thought she would. She would go back home if she knew her father wouldn’t say, “I told you so.” Her two roommates are doing fine with their acting careers and they expect her to pay her share of the rents. So after she can’t find a job she gets hired at a place that she would never admit to anyone.

Billionaire Tristan Davis just got a divorce so how does he deal with it? His favorite underground club where pleasures could be paid for. That’s where he meets Olivia. She’s gorgeous and he can control her however he likes. But when his secrets are revealed will she not want to be around him like everyone else in his life?

*This sexy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, M.S.Parker, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon and J.S. Scott*

BuyNow

Amazon US I Amazon UK

BooksInTheSeries

Whatever He 7

Amazon US I Amazon UK

Whatever He 6

Amazon US I Amazon UK

Whatever He Desires

Amazon US I Amazon UK

Whatever He Wants

Amazon US I Amazon UK

Whatever He Needs

Amazon US I Amazon UKWhatever He 4Amazon US I Amazon UKWhatever He 5Amazon US I Amazon UK

tour-host-ouaa

The following two tabs change content below.
NGO on Twitter!