The Duke’s Bedeviled Bride and Starry Knight by Nina Mason – Cover Reveal

**** Disclaimer – This post was created in good faith using HTML provided by the author for promotional purposes only. Nerd Girl Takes No Responsibility for the appearance of the post, any affiliate links, images herein or the accuracy of any information that is included herein. ****

Today we’re unveiling the covers of Author Nina Mason’s next two releases, The Duke’s Bedeviled Bride, book two in the Royal Pains series, and Starry Knight, book one in The Knights of Avalon series.
Here’s the cover for The Duke’s Bedeviled Bride, the follow-up to Devil in Duke’s Clothing:

Royal Pains, Book 2, releases May 9, but you can pre-order it now!

The tawdry tale of the Duke and Duchess of Dunwoody continues…


Maggie Armstrong, the long-lost illegitimate
daughter of the heir presumptive to the throne, is bedeviled by her husband’s limited
definition of fidelity. After observing him in a menage a trois at the court of King Charles II,
she is determined to bring him around to her way of thinkingóby any means necessary.


Robert doesnít mind being punished for his
transgressions. Rather, he enjoys being whipped, especially by his beloved
bride. Unfortunately, her heart might not belong to him alone. His younger
brother, who heíd sent abroad to clear the way for himself, is coming home
sooner than expected, and Maggieís feelings for Hugh may not be as dead as her
husband had hoped


Both duke and duchess soon learn, to their peril, Hugh Armstrong is not the honorable man theyíd been led to believe. Insanely jealous of his brotherís situation, Hugh will stop at nothing to strip Robert of
all he holds dearóincluding his life.

Here is the cover for Starry Knight, book one of The Knights of Avalon Series:


Starry Knight will be released August 4 by Lyrical/Kensington

and is available now for pre-order

these star-crossed lovers bridge two worlds?


British aristocrat Vanessa Bentley has beauty, fame, and fortune, but she gets no
respect for her decision to become a paranormal investigator. Determined to
prove the naysayers wrong, Vanessa ventures to the misty moors of Caithness,
Scotland. There stands the immense Castle Barrogill, where a vampire is rumored
to be stalking the dungeonsóa vampire Vanessa is determined to find.


She just has to get past the resident shape-shifterÖ

Callum Lyon is the gorgeous reclusive astrologer and faery knight who guards the
castle. For free-spirited Vanessa, seducing him proves to be easy. After all,
he was once a breeding drone to a Queen. But astrologically, their differences
are harder to overcome. Will Vanessaís missionóand Callumís secretsóbe more
than their burgeoning love can take? Or will fleshóand bloodówin over the
ghosts that haunt them both? Ö.



Nina Mason, author
Nina Mason is a hopeful romantic with strong affinities for history,
mythology, and the metaphysical. She strives to write the same kind of
books she loves to read: those that entertain, edify, educate, and
enlighten. She is the author of The Queen of Swords, a darkly erotic
Scottish paranormal romance/urban fantasy, and The Tin Man, a political
thriller, both published by Vamptasy/CHBB. Devil in Dukeís Clothing is
her first historical romance and Royal Pains is her first series. Starry
Knight, book one in a second series titled Knights of Avalon, will be
released in August 2015 by Lyrical/ Kensington. When not writing, Ms.
Mason works as a communications consultant, doll maker, and home stager.
Born and raised in Orange County, California, the author currently
lives with her husband, teenage daughter, two rescue cats, and a Westie
just north of Atlanta, Georgia.


Here are Ninaís social media links:


Amazon Authorís Page

Facebook Authorís Page







The following two tabs change content below.
NGO on Twitter!